Day Trip to Epanomi Beach

On 28th of August we will have the day trip at Epanomi (Potamos). It is a seaside area just 40 minutes away from Thessaloniki. There are more than 10 beach bars lined up near the sea that provide umbrellas, beverages, food, dj sets and other live music performances, beach sport opportunities etc.

Trip itinerary

  • 10.00 departure from Thessaloniki – transfer to Epanomi area
  • 19:00 Departure
  • 19:40 Arrival in Thessaloniki

Please fill out your name if you would like to join before 18th of August, to reserve your seat. The GNOME foundation will only cover the transportation.

In most of the bars they offer the umbrella for free if you buy coffee or drinks which cost 3 EUR up to 10 EUR, depending on what you get.

( maximum number of participants is 50 reserve your seat asap)

Attendees

Name

Email address

1. Debarshi Ray

rishi.is@lostca.se

2. Emmanuele Bassi

ebassi@gnome.org

3. David King

amigadave@amigadave.com

4. Felipe Borges

felipeborges@gnome.org

5. Neil McGovern

neil@gnome.org

6. Matthias Clasen

matthias.clasen@gmail.com

7. Molly de Blanc

mdeblanc@gnome.org

8. Sam Thursfield

ssssam@gmail.com

9. Fabiano Fidencio

fabiano@fidencio.org

10. Florian Müllner

fmuellner@gnome.org

11. Jean Felder

jean.felder@gmail.com

12. Sebastian Droege

slomo@coaxion.net

13. Vivia Nikolaidou

n.vivia@gmail.com

14. Carlos Soriano

csoriano@gnome.org

15. Adam Reviczky

revadam@gnome.org

16. Adrien Plazas

kekun.plazas@laposte.net

17. Luis Menina

liberforce@freeside.fr

18. Julian Sparber

jsparber@gnome.org

19. Tobias Bernard

tbernard@gnome.org

20. Tim-Philipp Müller

21. Britt Yazel

bwyazel@gnome.org

22. Caroline Henriksen

chenriksen@gnome.org

23. Meg Ford

megford@gnome.org

24. Nuritzi Sanchez

nuritzi@gnome.org

25. Jakub Steiner + 3

jimmac@gnome.org

26. Marco Trevisan + 1

marcotrevi@gnome.org

27. Jonathan Kang

jonathankang@gnome.org

28. ChingKai Chu

qkzhu@suse.com

29. Bin Li

binli@gnome.org

30. Alexander Patrakov

patrakov@gmail.com

31. Jonas Ådahl

jadahl@gmail.org

32. Jordan Petridis (maybe +1)

jordan@alatiera.com

33. Josh Smith

qinusty@gmail.com

34. Michael Drake

mdrake.unique@gmail.com

35. ManuelQuinones (maybe +1)

manuel.quinones@gmail.com

36. PhilipChimento

philip.chimento@gmail.com

37. MathieuBridon (+1, +1 baby)

bochecha@daitauha.fr

GUADEC/2019/DayTrip (last edited 2019-08-17 17:20:37 by MathieuBridon)