Privacy Policy

This Provacy Policy explains what information gThumb collects, why it is collected and how it is used.

gThumb saves the username, the access token and the token secret using the GNOME keyring, or in a configuration file if the keyring is not available. This information is required to upload photos to Facebook and it is saved to avoid the need for the user to authenticate each time gThumb is used to upload photos to Facebook.

gThumb doesn't collect any information about the use of the services it provides.

Apps/gthumb/privacy (last edited 2013-08-08 23:54:24 by WilliamJonMcCann)